top of page

Cretaceous: Biohazard paves a bloody trail for the start of an incredible ongoing series. Definitely a book for fans of Jurassic Park and Resident Evil.

 

This is a Pre-Order, with an Expected Ship Date: May 2024

Cretacious Biohazard #1 Cover G Devon Massey Wild (Preorder)

$19.99Price
    bottom of page